• info950466


Local Chapter of International Women’s Organization Elects Twelve New Board Members

SPOKANE, WA, June 8, 2020 - The Junior League of Spokane (JLS) announces the election of twelve new board members for the 2020-2021 year. The organization’s Board of Directors is chosen from its volunteer membership of professional, compassionate women and leads the organization for a twelve-month term beginning June 1. As a group, they are responsible for governance and management, ensuring the League’s adherence to the Junior League mission, vision, and strategic plan.

“The Junior League of Spokane has been working to transform the Spokane community since 1925, and we look forward to continuing our mission of empowering women to effect change through training and service in the coming year and beyond,” said Niki Moore, JLS President 2020-2021.

JLS is proud to welcome the 2020-2021 Board of Directors:

Niki Moore – President

Ashley Manfred – President-Elect

Stephanie Krebs-Anderson – Administrative Director

Lauren Warrick – Community Director

Kelsey Parker – Funding Director

Caity Harper – Membership Director

Libby Cousins – Sustainer Director

Sorcha Connor-Boyle – Treasurer

Melissa King – Treasurer-Elect

Jessica Green – Leadership Development Chair

Lesley Gangelhoff – Parliamentarian

Mary Lynn Boardman – Presidential Assistant

35 views0 comments